We are highly recommended by verified reviews


NAPA AUTOPRO / DynEco Automotive Service
780-466-4949
6904 - 75 St.
Edmonton, AB T6E 5A9
53.506045 -113.443048
http://dynecoautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
223 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2018
Review by Stacey Gordon: "The best people & service anywhere!"
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2018
Review by Helen: Excellent customer service and automotive care
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2018
Review by Helen: Excellent customer service and automotive care
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellence in service, vehicle care and can do attitude
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by Laura: Attention to detail. Great at explaining what's needed so that I can make decisions regarding safety while paying attention to cost.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2018
Review by Heather Cournoyer: They went above and beyond in terms of service. This was a basic oil change and not only did they do that, they did a great overall inspection and even washed my vehicle inside and out!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: We were greeted warmly when we arrived - later had repairs explained and suggestions made for future replacements etc - prices given were accurate - no unwelcome surprises. Everyone is polite and that means a lot to a customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: The service is great. Staff are pleasant. Facility is very clean. Mark is the best.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: First class customer service. Honest, genuine and treat you amazing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: When needing work done they tell how it is. No hidden costs. When something is found outside normal work order, they advise the customer. Other places not tell the customer and do additional work and then expect to pay the new amount. Keep it up Dyneco!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Chris Durant: Great service from the friendly and knowledgeable crew.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Nathan Martin: I received fantastic service and quick resolution to car issues I was having. Pricing was reasonable and well explained for the repairs performed.
  Robert 03/06/2018
You can?t match the service Mark and his team. If I need an Oil change in a hurry or any service they try to accommodate me. I will continue to use DynEco in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Mike: The whole crew look after me first and then my vehicle - genuinly care about client service. The candies in the cup holder, wash & vacuum are a nice suprise and treat.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Owen Gilbert: The best service allround in the city
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/06/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Many Many reasons.. Fair, Friendly and will go the extra mile to make sure you are happy!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/03/2018
Review by Darcy Hayes: awesome staff and workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/03/2018
Review by Pat Kobylka: Facility is clean. The staff is awesome and the service is also awesome.
  N & P 02/03/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. I am very satisfied with all the service work that has been done on our vehicle. Keep up the good work.
  Tom 02/01/2018
Excellent service. Fair pricing.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-466-4949
near by local auto car shop
6904 - 75 St.
Edmonton, AB T6E 5A9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo