We are highly recommended by verified reviews


NAPA AUTOPRO / DynEco Automotive Service
780-466-4949
6904 - 75 St.
Edmonton, AB T6E 5A9
53.506045 -113.443048
http://dynecoautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
289 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast, fully satisfactory work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2018
Review by Nancy Newman: I have been going to Mark's automotive shop for years and he has looked after my family and I in all of our automotive needs. He has gone beyond what an automotive shop needs to do for their clients.
  Lynn 11/29/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2018
Review by Martin Riedl: trust in there quality of workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2018
Review by GARY CAREW: Friendly service, knowledgeable staff , accurate estimates, detailed explanations, quality work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2018
Review by Chris, Maynes: Excellent service, competitive prices, friendly staff
  Lynn 11/22/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by Penny Jennings: They are on the ball! They explain so I understand!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by Owen Gilbert: Because there is no 11....I trust Dyneco with my all families maintenance needs and my business because they represent the highest standards of communication and service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by mike wojdak: reliable and efficient service always.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by Lyle Ewanchuk: They are very attentive and detailed in their work, clear and concise cost overview, excellent customer follow up and they wash the vehicle.
  Ryan 11/15/2018
Very good communication, friendly environment and my car was ready on time and very clean! A good experience for me. I will return.
  Ryan 11/12/2018
I was treated with courtesy, and found the level of communication to be clear and thorough. The environment was friendly and clean. I was very happy with the work, and they washed my car!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2018
Review by Darcy Hayes Corje Communications: All aspects of business is excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2018
Review by Darcy Hayes Corje Communications: All aspects of business is excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2018
Review by kim rolheiser: Honest , fair, willing to explain the details in laymans terms.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2018
Review by Heather Cournoyer: They exceed expectations! Honest, reliable and even wash my car every time I come in! Great people!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Elizabeth Diffley: I am pleased with there work. They are honest and reliable . I always tell people about this team effort.
  Shelagh 11/08/2018
Service and work is outstanding. Will never take a vehicle anywhere else. Try DynEco - you will love them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Crystal Borden: Service was fast and efficient. Love the fact that my vehicle was washed on the outside and a quick vacuum and shampoo to the front driver and passenger sides. Great service.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-466-4949
near by local auto car shop
6904 - 75 St.
Edmonton, AB T6E 5A9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo