We are highly recommended by verified reviews


NAPA AUTOPRO / DynEco Automotive Service
780-466-4949
6904 - 75 St.
Edmonton, AB T6E 5A9
53.506045 -113.443048
http://dynecoautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
254 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2018
Review by Joe Cassidy: I have been dealing with this business for over ten years now. They have been completely honest and truthful with my vehicle needs. I have been bringing my relatives and friends to this business as well. I do this because I trust them not to feed me a line of marketing and to be pragmatic about my vehicle expenses.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Scott Smith: Excellent customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by CHANDRASHEKHAR S DAVE: they are the beat
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by CHANDRASHEKHAR S DAVE: they are the beat
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Janet Norman: Great service and honest feedback
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Tom Buckler: Great and thorough work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Mike: They often go above and beyond.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Roman Kravec: Service is very friendly, and invariably surprises us by being OVER THE TOP!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Randy Coley: Excellence service all around and they do honest and accurate work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2018
Review by Kruno: Extremely satisfied with service received.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2018
Review by Ron Martens: My husband and I were impressed with the excellent service and the friendly informative staff Not only did they complete the service to our vehicle, they detailed inside and washed outside We were so happy and have had no issues since We would definitely recommend this Napa AutoPro location To our friends and family and we will return here if we need any further service Thank you all and keep up the good work Ron & Ruth Martens
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Penny Jennings: speedy service and very professional!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Colleen Turigan: Are very nice there and get reminder emails for our fleet
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Kathy Sharp: Excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Joseph H. Cassidy: I have been dealing there for years and have always received honest service and valuable advice. I have experienced other service centres as well and keep coming back to DynEco.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable staff and great service. They always check things carefully, are honest with me, and really care about both my vehicle and my safety.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2018
Review by Jacob Toews: great service, timely and efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by Jim Cowie: I have never received this level of service any where I have had a car repaired or serviced and this includes places where I was friends with the owner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They all are amazing, honest and trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Awesome service you can trust and treat you like family!
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-466-4949
near by local auto car shop
6904 - 75 St.
Edmonton, AB T6E 5A9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo