We are highly recommended by verified reviews


NAPA AUTOPRO / DynEco Automotive Service
780-466-4949
6904 - 75 St.
Edmonton, AB T6E 5A9
53.506045 -113.443048
http://dynecoautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
241 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Kathy Sharp: Excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Joseph H. Cassidy: I have been dealing there for years and have always received honest service and valuable advice. I have experienced other service centres as well and keep coming back to DynEco.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable staff and great service. They always check things carefully, are honest with me, and really care about both my vehicle and my safety.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2018
Review by Jacob Toews: great service, timely and efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by Jim Cowie: I have never received this level of service any where I have had a car repaired or serviced and this includes places where I was friends with the owner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They all are amazing, honest and trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Awesome service you can trust and treat you like family!
  Gary 05/17/2018
Great service , reasonable prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by jane Myatt: good work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/15/2018
Review by Katherine Fuller: They are friendly and very helpful. Let me no when there is recalls and and when I need oil changes or tires changed. Been going to them for years and have no reason to stop going there.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Erica R Lamden: Fast, so friendly and always explains everythi g and answers all my questions
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Venus Biggar: Their expertise comes to mind.
  Roman 04/26/2018
DynEco is by far the best automobile repair shop I have even encountered in my 73 years of life on two continents. They continue to surpass my expectations. Give them a try and watch your satisfaction soar!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: honest exchange of information. I never felt taken advantage of because I don't have a mechanical background.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by Dennis, Muise: The service! Very accommodating and down to earth group of people! Also, they explain any issue in a way that someone who is not a technician can understand.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2018
Review by Leonard A. Stevens: The staff treats me well and everything is explained before work begins. My van is cleaned inside and out and a couple of caramels are in one of the cup holders. The work is done on time and only the necessary repairs are made - no add-ons.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2018
Review by Stacey Gordon: "The best people & service anywhere!"
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2018
Review by Helen: Excellent customer service and automotive care
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2018
Review by Helen: Excellent customer service and automotive care
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellence in service, vehicle care and can do attitude
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-466-4949
near by local auto car shop
6904 - 75 St.
Edmonton, AB T6E 5A9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo